2019 Federal 100 Award Winners

FCW, published by 1105 Media, Inc., is pleased to announce the winners of the 30th annual Federal 100 Awards.

The Federal 100 Awards honor individuals from both government and industry who have gone above and beyond to make a real difference in the way technology was bought, managed and used in the federal IT community. Honorees will be celebrated at the 30th annual Federal 100 Awards ceremony on March 28th at the Grand Hyatt in Washington, DC. The complete list of the 2019 winners can be found at http://fed100.com.

"Every year it’s a tremendous privilege to be able to sift through all the stories about what’s possible in federal IT," FCW Editor-in-Chief Troy K. Schneider said.  "The pool of nominations shows the vast range of important work being done and this list of 100 women and men should make everyone optimistic about government’s ability to deliver on critical missions."

Detailed winner profiles are featured on FCW.com, and will appear in the March/April print and digital issues of FCW.

Congratulations to current PIFs:

Gil Alterovitz
White House Presidential Innovation Fellow
Department of Veterans Affairs

Clara Tsao
Presidential Innovation Fellow
Department of Homeland Security

Stephen D. Winchell
Presidential Innovation Fellow
General Services Administration

Read more…

Katie Easton